Community Groups

 

Community Groups are the primary environment where gospel-centered discipleship takes place. They are designed to provide the maximum impact for spiritual growth and connection with the Logos community. Each week Community Groups throughout the Harlingen area meet to invest in each other's lives, to pray for one another, to hold each other accountable, to encourage one another, and to study God's word together. These groups are an important place of care and connection at Logos. 

Check out the map below to find one near you.

Mark and April Puente
Sunday night from 6:00-7:30pm
313 West Vinson Avenue, Harlingen TX 78550
Mark markp150@yahoo.com, April amshomaker@gmail.com

Glen and Dora Castaneda
Monday night from 7:00-8:30pm
3221 North 25th Street, Harlingen, TX 78550
Glen 351windsor@att.net, Dora dlcastaneda10@yahoo.com

Michael and Stephanie Palmer
Tuesday night from 6:00-8:00pm
29352 Zillock Road, San Benito TX 78586
Michael mpalmer78@gmail.com, Stephanie smpalmer84@gmail.com

Roy and Laura Sheneman
Wednesday night from 7:00-8:30pm
6309 El Camino Read, Harlingen, TX 78552
Roy Sheneman roy.sheneman@vtx.net, Laura Sheneman laurasheneman@gmail.com

Richard and Randi Lappin
Thursday night from 6:30-8:00pm
5222 Garrett Rd, Harlingen, TX 78550
Richard richard321@gmail.com, Randi randi@logoscommunity.com

Interested in finding out more? Please fill out the form below.